Management Team

Chief Executive Officer

John J. Padien III
(401) 727-0150
jpadien@bvcriarc.org
 

Chief Operating Officer

Katherine S. Hunt
(401) 727-0150
khunt@bvcriarc.org
 

Chief Financial Officer

Catherine Gilligan
(401) 727-0150
cgilligan@bvcriarc.org
 

Administrative Director 
 

Dale Newton
(401) 727-0150
dnewton@bvcriarc.org
 

Human Resources Director

Diane Sanford
(401) 727-0150
dsanford@bvcriarc.org
 

Associate Director

Tony Fernandes
(401) 723-6753
tfernandes@bvcriarc.org
 

Associate Director

Elizabeth Goyer
(401) 724-7740
bgoyer@bvcriarc.org
 

Associate Director

Dale Kennedy
(401) 723-6753
dkennedy@bvcriarc.org
 

Associate Director

 Elaine Scott
(401) 723-6753
escott@bvcriarc.org